Municipal Departments

This section of the website has been created to display challenge coins of the various Municipal Police Departments in Canada. In 2017 there were 141 police services as well as 36 First Nations police services. Some of these police forces are for the Cities of Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Regina, Winnipeg, Toronto, York, Montreal, Quebec and Halifax. They all various coins for the police services or the specific units within their police services.

Here are some of the Municipal Departments Challenge Coins:

1 11 12 13
Coins Wanted